UD Trucks Lichtenburg – Technician of the Year Awards

On February 23rd, 2023, the Technician of the Year UD Trucks Lichtenburg award ceremony took place, and the two winning teams were announced to great applause.

Congratulations on this significant accomplishment!

The winning team for 2022

  • Pieter Wessels (Master Tech).
  • Jeandre Fourie (Technician).
  • Alfred Motlhaping (Workshop Assistant).

The Runner-up team for 2022

  • Danie Davel (Technician).
  • Josef Moholo (Workshop Assistant).
  • Crisjan Mpetlho (Workshop Assistant).